Watchet Marina - Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
All results are predictions.

Friday 01 September 2017
01:10 Gate Opening
04:52 Gate Closing
13:46 Gate Opening
17:29 Gate Closing
Saturday 02 September 2017
02:20 Gate Opening
06:19 Gate Closing
14:43 Gate Opening
18:57 Gate Closing
Sunday 03 September 2017
03:09 Gate Opening
07:35 Gate Closing
15:25 Gate Opening
20:05 Gate Closing
Monday 04 September 2017
03:49 Gate Opening
08:33 Gate Closing
16:01 Gate Opening
20:58 Gate Closing
Tuesday 05 September 2017
04:23 Gate Opening
09:20 Gate Closing
16:34 Gate Opening
21:42 Gate Closing
Wednesday 06 September 2017
04:56 Gate Opening
10:00 Gate Closing
17:08 Gate Opening
22:22 Gate Closing
Thursday 07 September 2017
05:29 Gate Opening
10:38 Gate Closing
17:42 Gate Opening
23:00 Gate Closing
Friday 08 September 2017
06:03 Gate Opening
11:15 Gate Closing
18:17 Gate Opening
23:37 Gate Closing
Saturday 09 September 2017
06:40 Gate Opening
11:52 Gate Closing
18:56 Gate Opening
Sunday 10 September 2017
00:16 Gate Closing
07:18 Gate Opening
12:30 Gate Closing
19:36 Gate Opening
Monday 11 September 2017
00:54 Gate Closing
07:59 Gate Opening
13:09 Gate Closing
20:22 Gate Opening
Tuesday 12 September 2017
01:35 Gate Closing
08:48 Gate Opening
13:52 Gate Closing
21:16 Gate Opening
Wednesday 13 September 2017
02:22 Gate Closing
09:46 Gate Opening
14:42 Gate Closing
22:22 Gate Opening
Thursday 14 September 2017
03:15 Gate Closing
11:00 Gate Opening
15:45 Gate Closing
23:49 Gate Opening
Friday 15 September 2017
04:28 Gate Closing
12:29 Gate Opening
17:07 Gate Closing
Saturday 16 September 2017
01:18 Gate Opening
05:54 Gate Closing
13:50 Gate Opening
18:36 Gate Closing
Sunday 17 September 2017
02:31 Gate Opening
07:17 Gate Closing
14:54 Gate Opening
19:54 Gate Closing
Monday 18 September 2017
03:26 Gate Opening
08:24 Gate Closing
15:43 Gate Opening
20:51 Gate Closing
Tuesday 19 September 2017
04:10 Gate Opening
09:15 Gate Closing
16:26 Gate Opening
21:41 Gate Closing
Wednesday 20 September 2017
04:51 Gate Opening
09:59 Gate Closing
17:05 Gate Opening
22:22 Gate Closing
Thursday 21 September 2017
05:27 Gate Opening
10:38 Gate Closing
17:41 Gate Opening
23:00 Gate Closing
Friday 22 September 2017
06:03 Gate Opening
11:14 Gate Closing
18:17 Gate Opening
23:34 Gate Closing
Saturday 23 September 2017
06:37 Gate Opening
11:46 Gate Closing
18:51 Gate Opening
Sunday 24 September 2017
00:05 Gate Closing
07:11 Gate Opening
12:17 Gate Closing
19:28 Gate Opening
Monday 25 September 2017
00:37 Gate Closing
07:47 Gate Opening
12:48 Gate Closing
20:05 Gate Opening
Tuesday 26 September 2017
01:07 Gate Closing
08:25 Gate Opening
13:17 Gate Closing
20:47 Gate Opening
Wednesday 27 September 2017
01:36 Gate Closing
09:09 Gate Opening
13:48 Gate Closing
21:39 Gate Opening
Thursday 28 September 2017
02:09 Gate Closing
10:07 Gate Opening
14:24 Gate Closing
22:48 Gate Opening
Friday 29 September 2017
02:48 Gate Closing
11:25 Gate Opening
15:14 Gate Closing
Saturday 30 September 2017
00:23 Gate Opening
03:51 Gate Closing
12:59 Gate Opening
16:38 Gate Closing