Watchet Marina - Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
All results are predictions.

Monday 01 May 2017
01:09 Gate Closing
08:23 Gate Opening
13:33 Gate Closing
20:47 Gate Opening
Tuesday 02 May 2017
01:57 Gate Closing
09:23 Gate Opening
14:21 Gate Closing
21:50 Gate Opening
Wednesday 03 May 2017
02:50 Gate Closing
10:34 Gate Opening
15:16 Gate Closing
23:06 Gate Opening
Thursday 04 May 2017
03:52 Gate Closing
11:59 Gate Opening
16:24 Gate Closing
Friday 05 May 2017
00:31 Gate Opening
05:09 Gate Closing
13:22 Gate Opening
17:44 Gate Closing
Saturday 06 May 2017
01:46 Gate Opening
06:27 Gate Closing
14:26 Gate Opening
18:56 Gate Closing
Sunday 07 May 2017
02:42 Gate Opening
07:32 Gate Closing
15:13 Gate Opening
19:55 Gate Closing
Monday 08 May 2017
03:26 Gate Opening
08:24 Gate Closing
15:52 Gate Opening
20:43 Gate Closing
Tuesday 09 May 2017
04:05 Gate Opening
09:08 Gate Closing
16:26 Gate Opening
21:23 Gate Closing
Wednesday 10 May 2017
04:38 Gate Opening
09:45 Gate Closing
16:58 Gate Opening
21:59 Gate Closing
Thursday 11 May 2017
05:11 Gate Opening
10:20 Gate Closing
17:29 Gate Opening
22:33 Gate Closing
Friday 12 May 2017
05:44 Gate Opening
10:52 Gate Closing
18:01 Gate Opening
23:06 Gate Closing
Saturday 13 May 2017
06:17 Gate Opening
11:24 Gate Closing
18:33 Gate Opening
23:38 Gate Closing
Sunday 14 May 2017
06:51 Gate Opening
11:55 Gate Closing
19:08 Gate Opening
Monday 15 May 2017
00:10 Gate Closing
07:28 Gate Opening
12:27 Gate Closing
19:44 Gate Opening
Tuesday 16 May 2017
00:43 Gate Closing
08:08 Gate Opening
13:00 Gate Closing
20:24 Gate Opening
Wednesday 17 May 2017
01:18 Gate Closing
08:53 Gate Opening
13:36 Gate Closing
21:12 Gate Opening
Thursday 18 May 2017
02:00 Gate Closing
09:47 Gate Opening
14:19 Gate Closing
22:09 Gate Opening
Friday 19 May 2017
02:50 Gate Closing
10:53 Gate Opening
15:14 Gate Closing
23:17 Gate Opening
Saturday 20 May 2017
03:56 Gate Closing
12:05 Gate Opening
16:26 Gate Closing
Sunday 21 May 2017
00:28 Gate Opening
05:13 Gate Closing
13:13 Gate Opening
17:45 Gate Closing
Monday 22 May 2017
01:32 Gate Opening
06:30 Gate Closing
14:10 Gate Opening
18:58 Gate Closing
Tuesday 23 May 2017
02:28 Gate Opening
07:37 Gate Closing
15:00 Gate Opening
20:01 Gate Closing
Wednesday 24 May 2017
03:19 Gate Opening
08:35 Gate Closing
15:47 Gate Opening
20:56 Gate Closing
Thursday 25 May 2017
04:07 Gate Opening
09:27 Gate Closing
16:32 Gate Opening
21:48 Gate Closing
Friday 26 May 2017
04:54 Gate Opening
10:16 Gate Closing
17:18 Gate Opening
22:36 Gate Closing
Saturday 27 May 2017
05:41 Gate Opening
11:03 Gate Closing
18:04 Gate Opening
23:25 Gate Closing
Sunday 28 May 2017
06:31 Gate Opening
11:50 Gate Closing
18:52 Gate Opening
Monday 29 May 2017
00:12 Gate Closing
07:20 Gate Opening
12:35 Gate Closing
19:41 Gate Opening
Tuesday 30 May 2017
00:58 Gate Closing
08:12 Gate Opening
13:21 Gate Closing
20:35 Gate Opening
Wednesday 31 May 2017
01:48 Gate Closing
09:10 Gate Opening
14:09 Gate Closing
21:34 Gate Opening