Watchet Marina - Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
All results are predictions.

Wednesday 01 February 2017
06:38 Gate Opening
11:56 Gate Closing
19:03 Gate Opening
Thursday 02 February 2017
00:10 Gate Closing
07:21 Gate Opening
12:37 Gate Closing
19:49 Gate Opening
Friday 03 February 2017
00:53 Gate Closing
08:10 Gate Opening
13:22 Gate Closing
20:40 Gate Opening
Saturday 04 February 2017
01:38 Gate Closing
09:07 Gate Opening
14:12 Gate Closing
21:44 Gate Opening
Sunday 05 February 2017
02:33 Gate Closing
10:19 Gate Opening
15:14 Gate Closing
23:00 Gate Opening
Monday 06 February 2017
03:42 Gate Closing
11:42 Gate Opening
16:31 Gate Closing
Tuesday 07 February 2017
00:24 Gate Opening
05:06 Gate Closing
13:03 Gate Opening
17:53 Gate Closing
Wednesday 08 February 2017
01:35 Gate Opening
06:27 Gate Closing
14:09 Gate Opening
19:07 Gate Closing
Thursday 09 February 2017
02:34 Gate Opening
07:37 Gate Closing
15:02 Gate Opening
20:07 Gate Closing
Friday 10 February 2017
03:22 Gate Opening
08:33 Gate Closing
15:48 Gate Opening
20:57 Gate Closing
Saturday 11 February 2017
04:05 Gate Opening
09:21 Gate Closing
16:30 Gate Opening
21:41 Gate Closing
Sunday 12 February 2017
04:46 Gate Opening
10:03 Gate Closing
17:09 Gate Opening
22:20 Gate Closing
Monday 13 February 2017
05:24 Gate Opening
10:42 Gate Closing
17:46 Gate Opening
22:57 Gate Closing
Tuesday 14 February 2017
06:01 Gate Opening
11:18 Gate Closing
18:23 Gate Opening
23:30 Gate Closing
Wednesday 15 February 2017
06:38 Gate Opening
11:51 Gate Closing
19:00 Gate Opening
Thursday 16 February 2017
00:03 Gate Closing
07:16 Gate Opening
12:23 Gate Closing
19:37 Gate Opening
Friday 17 February 2017
00:32 Gate Closing
07:55 Gate Opening
12:54 Gate Closing
20:20 Gate Opening
Saturday 18 February 2017
01:04 Gate Closing
08:41 Gate Opening
13:27 Gate Closing
21:09 Gate Opening
Sunday 19 February 2017
01:37 Gate Closing
09:38 Gate Opening
14:03 Gate Closing
22:15 Gate Opening
Monday 20 February 2017
02:17 Gate Closing
10:53 Gate Opening
14:52 Gate Closing
23:37 Gate Opening
Tuesday 21 February 2017
03:17 Gate Closing
12:22 Gate Opening
16:06 Gate Closing
Wednesday 22 February 2017
01:01 Gate Opening
04:46 Gate Closing
13:33 Gate Opening
17:37 Gate Closing
Thursday 23 February 2017
01:56 Gate Opening
06:15 Gate Closing
14:22 Gate Opening
18:54 Gate Closing
Friday 24 February 2017
02:38 Gate Opening
07:22 Gate Closing
15:01 Gate Opening
19:50 Gate Closing
Saturday 25 February 2017
03:14 Gate Opening
08:15 Gate Closing
15:36 Gate Opening
20:37 Gate Closing
Sunday 26 February 2017
03:49 Gate Opening
09:00 Gate Closing
16:12 Gate Opening
21:20 Gate Closing
Monday 27 February 2017
04:25 Gate Opening
09:42 Gate Closing
16:47 Gate Opening
21:58 Gate Closing
Tuesday 28 February 2017
05:00 Gate Opening
10:22 Gate Closing
17:23 Gate Opening
22:37 Gate Closing