Watchet Marina - Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
All results are predictions.

Tuesday 01 August 2017
03:50 Gate Closing
12:02 Gate Opening
16:07 Gate Closing
Wednesday 02 August 2017
00:35 Gate Opening
04:48 Gate Closing
13:16 Gate Opening
17:11 Gate Closing
Thursday 03 August 2017
01:46 Gate Opening
05:56 Gate Closing
14:21 Gate Opening
18:26 Gate Closing
Friday 04 August 2017
02:46 Gate Opening
07:08 Gate Closing
15:10 Gate Opening
19:34 Gate Closing
Saturday 05 August 2017
03:31 Gate Opening
08:08 Gate Closing
15:50 Gate Opening
20:33 Gate Closing
Sunday 06 August 2017
04:11 Gate Opening
09:00 Gate Closing
16:26 Gate Opening
21:21 Gate Closing
Monday 07 August 2017
04:46 Gate Opening
09:44 Gate Closing
17:00 Gate Opening
22:05 Gate Closing
Tuesday 08 August 2017
05:21 Gate Opening
10:24 Gate Closing
17:34 Gate Opening
22:44 Gate Closing
Wednesday 09 August 2017
05:55 Gate Opening
11:01 Gate Closing
18:08 Gate Opening
23:21 Gate Closing
Thursday 10 August 2017
06:29 Gate Opening
11:36 Gate Closing
18:42 Gate Opening
23:57 Gate Closing
Friday 11 August 2017
07:04 Gate Opening
12:11 Gate Closing
19:19 Gate Opening
Saturday 12 August 2017
00:34 Gate Closing
07:43 Gate Opening
12:49 Gate Closing
19:59 Gate Opening
Sunday 13 August 2017
01:14 Gate Closing
08:25 Gate Opening
13:28 Gate Closing
20:45 Gate Opening
Monday 14 August 2017
01:56 Gate Closing
09:13 Gate Opening
14:12 Gate Closing
21:37 Gate Opening
Tuesday 15 August 2017
02:43 Gate Closing
10:09 Gate Opening
15:02 Gate Closing
22:41 Gate Opening
Wednesday 16 August 2017
03:39 Gate Closing
11:18 Gate Opening
16:04 Gate Closing
23:57 Gate Opening
Thursday 17 August 2017
04:48 Gate Closing
12:38 Gate Opening
17:21 Gate Closing
Friday 18 August 2017
01:20 Gate Opening
06:10 Gate Closing
13:56 Gate Opening
18:47 Gate Closing
Saturday 19 August 2017
02:33 Gate Opening
07:29 Gate Closing
15:00 Gate Opening
20:02 Gate Closing
Sunday 20 August 2017
03:32 Gate Opening
08:36 Gate Closing
15:53 Gate Opening
21:04 Gate Closing
Monday 21 August 2017
04:22 Gate Opening
09:31 Gate Closing
16:40 Gate Opening
21:57 Gate Closing
Tuesday 22 August 2017
05:07 Gate Opening
10:19 Gate Closing
17:23 Gate Opening
22:42 Gate Closing
Wednesday 23 August 2017
05:48 Gate Opening
11:01 Gate Closing
18:04 Gate Opening
23:24 Gate Closing
Thursday 24 August 2017
06:27 Gate Opening
11:39 Gate Closing
18:42 Gate Opening
Friday 25 August 2017
00:01 Gate Closing
07:06 Gate Opening
12:15 Gate Closing
19:22 Gate Opening
Saturday 26 August 2017
00:38 Gate Closing
07:45 Gate Opening
12:50 Gate Closing
20:01 Gate Opening
Sunday 27 August 2017
01:12 Gate Closing
08:24 Gate Opening
13:22 Gate Closing
20:42 Gate Opening
Monday 28 August 2017
01:44 Gate Closing
09:07 Gate Opening
13:54 Gate Closing
21:30 Gate Opening
Tuesday 29 August 2017
02:18 Gate Closing
09:58 Gate Opening
14:29 Gate Closing
22:27 Gate Opening
Wednesday 30 August 2017
02:54 Gate Closing
11:01 Gate Opening
15:08 Gate Closing
23:40 Gate Opening
Thursday 31 August 2017
03:40 Gate Closing
12:24 Gate Opening
16:06 Gate Closing